Five scholars receive UTHealth’s most distinguished awards

Five outstanding faculty from The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth) received honors during the 2017 President’s Scholar Awards ceremony and luncheon held Thursday, Dec. 7, at the Denton A. Cooley, MD and Ralph C. Cooley, DDS University Life Center.

Read full article