Procurement Teams

Administration

Main Phone:   713-500-4700
Fax:              713-500-4710
Right Fax:      713-383-3722 (Vendor Code Request Only)

Main Email:  vendorcode@uth.tmc.edu

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Baez, Alejandra Senior Support Assistant OCB 1.160 713-500-8130 Alejandra.Baez@uth.tmc.edu
Hill-Thompson, Lori Senior Administrative Manager OCB 1.160 713-500-4715 Lori.A.Hill@uth.tmc.edu 
Lawrence, Johnathan Administrative Coordinator OCB 1.160 713-500-8182 Johnathan.D.Horton@uth.tmc.edu
Martinez, Michael Senior Support Assistant OCB1.160 713-500-4728 Michael.A.Martinez@uth.tmc.edu 
Scypion, Judy Senior Administrative Coordinator OCB 1.160 713-500-8192 judy.scypion@uth.tmc.edu  
Williams, Eric AVP, Procurement Services OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 eric.williams@uth.tmc.edu

Accounts Payable & Disbursements

Main Phone :   713-500-4700 - Accounts Payable
Fax:                  713-500-8051 - Accounts Payable
Main Email:      accountspayable@uth.tmc.edu

Main Phone:     713-500-4966 - Disbursements
Fax:                    713-500-0341 - Disbursements
Main Email:     disbursements@uth.tmc.edu
NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Hill Butler, Pamela Assistant Director, AP & Disbursements OCB 1.160 713-500-8059 pamela.h.butler@uth.tmc.edu
Brown, Nicole Accounting Clerk Lead UCT 902 713-500-4946 nicole.l.brown@uth.tmc.edu
Diep, Quyen Accounts Payable Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-4718 quyen.diep@uth.tmc.edu 
Douet, Alice Accounts Payable Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-8734 alice.f.douet@uth.tmc.edu
Hill, Tiffany Accounts Payable Specialist UCT 903 713-500-4959 tiffany.c.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Koehler, Dominique Accounts Payable Specialist UCT 902 713-500-4960 dominique.koehler@uth.tmc.edu
Nguyen, Binh Analyst, Accounts Payable OCB 1.160 713-500-8661 binh.nguyen.1@uth.tmc.edu
Phillips, Nakeya Accounts Payable Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-4711 nakeya.phillips@uth.tmc.edu
Richmond, Cynthia Accounts Payable Specialist Lead OCB 1.160 713-500-4707 cynthia.a.richmond@uth.tmc.edu
Sells, Anissa Accounts Payable Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-4864 anissa.n.sells@uth.tmc.edu
Spates, Lakeitha Accounts Payable Specialist Lead OCB 1.160 713-500-8131 lakeitha.g.spates@uth.tmc.edu
Thomas, Johnnie Accounts Payable Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-4747 johnnie.b.thomas@uth.tmc.edu

Buycard

Main Phone:   713-500-4700
Fax:                  713-500-4710

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Hill-Thompson, Lori Senior Administrative Manager OCB 1.160 713-500-4715 lori.a.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Lawrence, Johnathan Administrative Coordinator OC 1.160 713-500-8182 johnathan.d.horton@uth.tmc.edu
Williams, Eric AVP, Procurement Services OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 eric.williams@uth.tmc.edu

HUB & Small Business Program

Main Phone:   713-500-4700
Fax:                   713-500-4710

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
McGowan, Shaun Manager, HUB and Small Business Programs OCB 1.160 713-500-4862 shaun.a.mcgowan@uth.tmc.edu

Purchasing

Main Phone:    713-500-4700 - Central Procurement
Fax:                   713-500-4710 - Central Procurement
procurementservices@uth.tmc.edu

Main Phone:  713-486-5907 - Medical School Procurement
Fax:                  713-500-0568 - Medical School Procurement
msb_procurement@uth.tmc.edu

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Alvarez, Lucio Buyer 1 UPB 833 713-486-6482 lucio.v.alvarez@uth.tmc.edu
Amaya, Martha Contracts Administrator OCB 1.160 713-500-8164 martha.g.amaya@uth.tmc.edu
Anderson, Jennifer Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6116 jennifer.r.anderson@uth.tmc.edu
Cueto, Cleo UTP Analyst UPB 833 713-486-6145 cleo.b.cueto@uth.tmc.edu
Davignon, Liza Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-7646 liza.davignon@uth.tmc.edu
DeLaRosa, Rosio Procurement Analyst UPB 833 713-486-6117 rosio.delarosa@uth.tmc.edu
Dockery, Marlyn Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6477 marlyn.p.dockery@uth.tmc.edu
Fairley, Shirlanda Contract Manager OCB 1.160 713-500-8056 shirlanda.fairley@uth.tmc.edu 
Frappier, Kelly K Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8057 kelly.frappier@uth.tmc.edu
Gomez, Felix Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6416 felix.gomez@uth.tmc.edu
Hill, Brent Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6478 brent.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Knauth, Haylee Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-5857 haylee.knauth@uth.tmc.edu
Lawrence, Amy Buyer I UPB 833 713486-6104 amy.lawrence@uth.tmc.edu 
Le, Michael Assistant Director, Purchasing UPB 833 713-486-6146 michael.d.le@uth.tmc.edu
Mitchell, Jacqueline Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6149 jacqueline.m.mitchell@uth.tmc.edu
Momon, Shannon Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-5203 shannon.d.momon@uth.tmc.edu
Ochoa, Michael Contracts Administrator OCB 1.160 713-500-4713 michael.ochoa@uth.tmc.edu
Pesina, Nancy Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6092 nancy.pesina@uth.tmc.edu
Porter, Natalie Buyer I OCB 1.160 713-500-8054 natalie.porter@uth.tmc.edu
Roberts, Lauren Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-4716 lauren.roberts@uth.tmc.edu
Rodriguez, Angela Business Systems Analyst OCB 1.160 713-500-8145 angela.y.rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Rodriguez, Ismael Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8058 ismael.rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Sobh, Krystle Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6484 krystie.sobh@uth.tmc.edu 
Thornton, Chevonne Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8132 chevonne.e.thornton@uth.tmc.edu
Williams, Eric AVP Procurement Services OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 eric.williams@uth.tmc.edu

Shipping & Receiving

Main Phone:    713-500-5953
Fax:                   713-500-5962

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Le, Michael Manager, Shipping and Receiving;  Assistant Director-Purchasing UPB 833 713-486-6146 michael.d.le@uth.tmc.edu
Lee, Robert Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB-B500 713-500-5937 robert.e.lee@uth.tmc.edu
Navarro, Rick Receiving Manager MSB-B234 713-500-5954 enrique.navarro@uth.tmc.edu
Thompson, Robert Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB B234 713-500-5961 robert.thompson@uth.tmc.edu
Wilson, Bernard Stores/Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB B234 713-500-5967 bernard.v.wilson@uth.tmc.edu