Skip Navigation.

Procurement Services

Procurement Teams

Administration

Main Phone:   713-500-4700
Fax:              713-500-4710
Right Fax:      713-383-3722 (Vendor Code Request Only)

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Alvarez, Lucio Senior Support Assistant OCB 1.160 713-500-8130 lucio.v.alvarez@uth.tmc.edu
Cardenas, Judi Administrative Coordinator OCB 1.160 713-500-4709 judi.s.cardenas@uth.tmc.edu
Hill-Thompson, Lori Administrative Service Officer III OCB 1.160 713-500-4715 lori.a.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Lawrence, Johnathan Administrative Coordinator OCB 1.160 713-500-8182 Johnathan.D.Horton@uth.tmc.edu
Rawson, Richard (Danny) AVP Procurement Services OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 richard.rawson@uth.tmc.edu
Scypion, Judy Senior Administrative Coordinator OCB 1.160 713-500-8192 judy.scypion@uth.tmc.edu

Accounts Payable & Disbursements

Main Phone :   713-500-4700 - Accounts Payable
Fax:                   713-500-8051 - Accounts Payable

Main Phone:     713-500-4966 - Disbursements
Fax:                    713-500-0341 - Disbursements
NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Hill Butler, Pamela Assistant Director, AP & Disbursements OCB 1.160 713-500-8059 pamela.h.butler@uth.tmc.edu
Johnson, LaTasha Senior Support Assistant UCT 902 713-500-4957 latasha.d.johnson@uth.tmc.edu
Varnado, Asante Accounting Clerk Leader UCT 902 713-500-4960 assante.varnado@uth.tmc.edu
Thomas, Johnnie Senior Support Assistant UCT 1.160 713-500-4747 johnnie.b.thomas@uth.tmc.edu
Diep, Quyen Senior Support Assistant UCT 902 713-500-4718 quyen.diep@uth.tmc.edu 
Nguyen, My Senior Support Assistant OCB 1.160 713-500-4708 my.t.nguyen@uth.tmc.edu
Banks, Marquisha Senior Support Assistant UCT 902 713-500-4959 marquisha.banks@uth.tmc.edu
Richmond, Cynthia Administrative Coordinator OCB 1.160 713-500-4707 cynthia.a.richmond@uth.tmc.edu
Ruiz, Janie Senior Support Assistant OCB 1.160 713-500-4711 janie.c.ruiz@uth.tmc.edu
Spates, Lakeitha Senior Support Assistant OCB 1.160 713-500-8131 lakeitha.g.spates@uth.tmc.edu
Ward, Lisa Accounting Clerk Leader UCT 902 713-500-4977 lisa.ward@uth.tmc.edu

Buycard

Main Phone:   713-500-4700
Fax:                  713-500-4710

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Hill-Thompson, Lori Administrative Services Officer III OCB 1.160 713-500-4715 lori.a.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Lawrence, Johnathan Administrative Coordinator OC 1.160 713-500-8182 johnathan.d.horton@uth.tmc.edu
Rawson, Richard (Danny) AVP, Procurement Services OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 richard.rawson@uth.tmc.edu

HUB & Small Business Program

Main Phone:    713-500-4700
Fax:                   713-500-4710

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
McGowan, Shaun Manager, HUB and Small Business Programs OCB 1.160 713-500-4862 shaun.a.mcgowan@uth.tmc.edu

Purchasing

Main Phone:    713-500-4700 - Central Procurement
Fax:                   713-500-4710 - Central Procurement
procurementservices@uth.tmc.edu

Main Phone:   713-486-5907 - Medical School Procurement
Fax:                  713-500-0568 - Medical School Procurement
msb_procurement@uth.tmc.edu

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Amaya, Martha Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6484 martha.g.amaya@uth.tmc.edu
Anderson, Jennifer Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6116 jennifer.r.anderson@uth.tmc.edu
Bobino, Chris Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6481 naomi.c.bobino@uth.tmc.edu
Breedy, Lauren Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6117 lauren.d.breedy@uth.tmc.edu
Cueto, Cleo Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6145 cleo.b.cueto@uth.tmc.edu
Dockery, Marlyn Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6477 marlyn.p.dockery@uth.tmc.edu
Elkins, Kimberly Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-4716 kimberly.elkins@uth.tmc.edu
Frappier, Kelly K Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8057 kelly.frappier@uth.tmc.edu
Gonzales, Kimberly ASO I UPB 833 713-486-6483 kimberly.g.gonzales@uth.tmc.edu
Hill, Brent Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6478 brent.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Lander, Laura Contract Manager OCB 1.160 713-500-8056 laura.lander@uth.tmc.edu
Le, Michael Assistant Director, Purchasing UPB 833 713-486-6146 michael.d.le@uth.tmc.edu
Mitchell, Jacqueline Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6149 jacqueline.m.mitchell@uth.tmc.edu
Momon, Shannon Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-5203 shannon.d.momon@uth.tmc.edu
Ochoa, Michael Contracts Administrator OCB 1.160 713-500-4713 michael.ochoa@uth.tmc.edu
Pesina, Nancy Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6092 nancy.pesina@uth.tmc.edu
Rawson, Richard (Danny) AVP Procurement Services OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 richard.rawson@uth.tmc.edu
Rodriguez, Angela Business Systems Analyst OCB 1.160 713-500-8145 angela.y.rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Rodriguez, Hillary Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-7646 hillary.rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Rodriguez, Ismael Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8058 ismael.rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Thornton, Chevonne Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8132 chevonne.e.thornton@uth.tmc.edu
Wilson, LaChandra Senior Buyer OCB 1.160 713-500-8164 lachandra.wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Wu, Cindy Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-5857 qi.wu@uth.tmc.edu

Shipping & Receiving

Main Phone:    713-500-5953
Fax:                   713-500-5962

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Carlin, Arby Receiving Supervisor SRB-Dock 713-5002406 arby.J.Carlin@uth.tmc.edu
Gibbs, Reginald Stores/Shipping and Receiving Clerk II SRB-Dock 713-500-2406 reginald.Gibbs@uth.tmc.edu
Johnson, Travis Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB-B500 713-500-5953 travis.l.johnson@uth.tmc.edu
Le, Michael Manager, Shipping and Receiving;  Assistant Director-Purchasing UPB 833 713-486-6146 michael.d.le@uth.tmc.edu
Lee, Robert Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB-B500 713-500-5937 robert.e.lee@uth.tmc.edu
Navarro, Rick Receiving Supervisor MSB-B234 713-500-5954 enrique.navarro@uth.tmc.edu
Wilson, Bernard Stores/Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB B234 713-500-5967 bernard.v.wilson@uth.tmc.edu