Skip Navigation. Organization and Administration - Center for Clinical & Translational Sciences - UTHealth

Organization and Administration

Organization of the CCTS

The CCTS has elements in all six UTHealth schools, the UTHealth Institute of Molecular Medicine, Memorial Hermann Hospital and The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center.


The CCTS has 12 components

More information on the components is available on the How Can We Help You? page.

At left:

CCTS component directors and staff at the first CCTS Mixer (September 6, 2006), an informal get-together for the entire center.  Right to left:  Dr. Nancy Murray, Community Engagement Component; Dr. Eugene Boisaubin, Ethics Component; Nathalie Sessions, School of Public Health.

Get more information on the Administration Page.


See the Administration page for brief bios of Drs. McPherson, Karp, Bast and Ness.