Contacts

ccts_logo_banner_4-6-2022

Administration
     Scott Harrison, MBA 713-500-7924 James.S.Harrison@uth.tmc.edu
     Kwai Wa Cheng, PhD 713-500-7902 Kwai.Wa.Cheng@uth.tmc.edu
     Francisco Llauger, MA 713-500-7918 Francisco.Llauger@uth.tmc.edu
     Treasure Wilson, MA 713-500-3541 Treasure.J.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
     Tricia Hill-Thomas 713-500-7923 Tricia.Hill-Thomas@uth.tmc.edu
     Elizabeth Tipton 713-500-7977 Elizabeth.L.Tipton@uth.tmc.edu
     Deborah Cook 713-794-4307 DSCook@mdanderson.org 
Biomedical Informatics
     Ali Rifhat 713-500-3926 Rifhat.Ali@uth.tmc.edu  
Community Engagement
     Belinda Reininger, PhD 956-755-0600 Belinda.M.Reininger@uth.tmc.edu
     Maria Fernandez, PhD 713-500-9626 Maria.E.Fernandez@uth.tmc.edu
     Lorna McNeill, MPH, PhD 713-563-1103 lmcneill@mdanderson.org
     Erica Cantu 956-755-0630 Erica.Cantu@uth.tmc.edu
Pilot and Collaborative Translational & Clinical Studies
     Hariyadarshi Pannu, PhD 713-500-6865 Hariyadarshi.Pannu@uth.tmc.edu
Biostatistics, Epidemiology, and Research Design
     Mohammad H. Rahbar, PhD 713-500-7901 Mohammad.H.Rahbar@uth.tmc.edu
Ethics
     Eugene Boisaubin 713-500-6633 Eugene.Boisaubin@uth.tmc.edu
Participant & Clinical Interaction Resources (PCIR or CRC)
   MHH Clinical Research Unit CRU  
     Kathy Franco, RN, BSN, CCRC 713-704-4147 Kathy.D.Franco@uth.tmc.edu 
   M D Anderson CRU
     Yagut Retondo yeretondo@mdanderson.org
   Brownsville, TX, CRU
     Christina Villarreal 956-755-0637 Christina.Villarreal@uth.tmc.edu
   Center for Clinical Research at UTHSC-Tyler
     Debbie Fielder  903-877-7753 clin.res@uthct.edu
   LBJ Hospital (CRU)
     Kathy Franco, RN, BSN, CCRC 713-704-4147 Kathy.D.Franco@uth.tmc.edu
   The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley CRU
Regulatory Knowledge & Support
     Sujatha Sridhar, MBBS, MCE 713-500-3622 Sujatha.Sridhar@uth.tmc.edu
Research Education Training & Career Development
   KL2 Program and MS in Clinical Research
     Micquelyn Titus 713-500-5651 Micquelyn.Titus@uth.tmc.edu
   TL1 Program
     Nicolle Patterson, PhD 713-500-9886 Nicolle.L.Patterson@uth.tmc.edu 
Team Science
     Eduardo Salas, PhD 713-348-3917 Eduardo.Salas@rice.edu
Integrating Special Populations
   Geriatrics
     Holly Holmes, MD 713-500-6628 Holly.M.Holmes@uth.tmc.edu
   Pediatrics
     Micquelyn Titus 713-500-5651 Micquelyn.Titus@uth.tmc.edu
   Hispanics with Cancer         
     Joseph B. McCormick, MD 956-755-0605 joseph.b.mccormick@uth.tmc.edu
     Susan P. Fisher-Hoch, MD  956-755-0635 Susan.P.Fisher-Hoch@uth.tmc.edu
   LGBTQ+
     Vanessa Schick, PhD 713-500-9398 Vanessa.Schick@uth.tmc.edu
Liaisons to the Trial Innovation Network
     Susan Alderman, PhD 713-500-9942 Susan.Alderman@uth.tmc.edu
Learning Healthcare System
     Micquelyn Titus 713-500-5651 Micquelyn.Titus@uth.tmc.edu
KISMET
     Shobha Pai, MS, PA-C 713-792-4101 SPai@mdanderson.org