Contacts

Administration
     Maureen Goode, PhD 713-500-7924 Maureen.Goode@uth.tmc.edu
     Tricia Hill-Thomas 713-500-7923 Tricia.Hill-Thomas@uth.tmc.edu
     Kwai Wa Cheng, PhD 713-500-7902 Kwai.Wa.Cheng@uth.tmc.edu
Biomedical Informatics
     Susan Guerrero 713-500-3926 Susan.C.Guerrero@uth.tmc.edu  
Community Engagement
     Belinda Reininger, DrPh 956-755-0654 Belinda.M.Reininger@uth.tmc.edu
     Maria Fernandez, PhD 713-500-9626 Maria.E.Fernandez@uth.tmc.edu
     Lorna McNeill, MPH, PhD 713-563-1103 lmcneill@mdanderson.org
Pilot and Collaborative Translational & Clinical Studies
     Hariyadarshi Pannu, PhD 713-500-6865 Hariyadarshi.Pannu@uth.tmc.edu
Biostatistics, Epidemiology, and Research Design
     Shezeen Gillani 713-500-7907 Shezeen.Gillani@uth.tmc.edu
Ethics
     Eugene Boisaubin 713-500-6633 Eugene.Boisaubin@uth.tmc.edu
Participant & Clinical Interaction Resources (PCIR or CRC)
   MHH Clinical Research Unit CRU  
     Kathy Franco, RN, BSN, CCRC 713-704-4147 Kathy.D.Franco@uth.tmc.edu 
   Brownsville, TX, CRU
     Christina Villarreal 956-755-0637 Christina.Villarreal@uth.tmc.edu
   M D Anderson CRU
     Mauricio Caetano 713-745-3144 mcaetano@mdanderson.org
   LBJ Hospital (CRU)
     Kathy Franco, RN, BSN, CCRC 713-704-4147 Kathy.D.Franco@uth.tmc.edu
Regulatory Knowledge & Support
     Sujatha Sridhar, MBBS, MCE 713-500-3622 Sujatha.Sridhar@uth.tmc.edu
Research Education Training & Career Development
   KL2 Program and MS in Clinical Research
     Micquelyn Titus 713-500-5651 Micquelyn.Titus@uth.tmc.edu
   TL1 Program
    Nicolle Patterson, PhD 713-500-9886 Nicolle.L.Patterson@uth.tmc.edu