Skip Navigation. Contacts - Center for Clinical & Translational Sciences - UTHealth

Contacts

Administration
     Tricia Hill-Thomas 713-500-7923 Tricia.Hill-Thomas@uth.tmc.edu 
Biomedical Informatics
     Susan Guerrero 713-500-3926 Susan.C.Guerrero@uth.tmc.edu  
Community Engagement
     Belinda Reininger, DrPh 956-755-0654 Belinda.M.Reininger@uth.tmc.edu
     Maria Fernandez, PhD 713-500-9626 Maria.E.Fernandez@uth.tmc.edu
     Lorna McNeill, MPH, PhD 713-563-1103 lmcneill@mdanderson.org
Pilot and Collaborative Translational & Clinical Studies
     Tricia Hill-Thomas 713-500-7923 Tricia.Hill-Thomas@uth.tmc.edu
Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Research Design
     Heather Rambaran 713-500-7907 Heather.R.Rambaran@uth.tmc.edu
Ethics
     Eugene Boisaubin 713-500-6633 Eugene.Boisaubin@uth.tmc.edu
Participant & Clinical Interaction Resources (PCIR or CRC)
   MHH Clinical Research Unit (CRU)  
     Kathy Franco, RN, BSN, CCRC 713-704-4147 Kathy.D.Franco@uth.tmc.edu 
   Brownsville, TX (CRU)
     Christina Villarreal 956-882-6677 Christina.Villarreal@uth.tmc.edu
   M D Anderson (CRU)
     Dina Harleaux, MSN, RN, CCRP 713-563-0445 dmharlea@mdanderson.org
   LBJ Hospital (CRU)
     Ruby Benjamin-Garner, PhD 713-500-7918 Ruby.A.Benjamin-Garner@uth.tmc.edu
Regulatory Knowledge & Support
     Sujatha Sridhar, MBBS, MCE 713-500-3622 Sujatha.Sridhar@uth.tmc.edu
Research Education Training & Career Development
   KL2 Program and MS in Clinical Research
     Michelle Smith 713-500-5651 Nancy.M.Smith@uth.tmc.edu
   TL1 Program
     Ashley Hood, PhD 713-500-9874 Ashley.J.Hood@uth.tmc.edu 
Translational Technologies & Resources (Cores)
     Scott Riley 713-500-3672 John.S.Riley@uth.tmc.edu
Virtual BioBank
     Jennifer Sanner 713-500-2047 grp-son-cctsbiobank@uthouston.edu