Skip Navigation. Members - Committee on the Status of Women - UTHealth

Committee on the Status of Women

Members

The Committee on the Status of Women membership shall include exempt and non-exempt staff; faculty; administrative and professional members; research and clinical fellows; and students. Ex-Officio members include the administrative advisor(s) from the Office of the Executive Vice President for Academic and Research Affairs and the immediate past Chair of the CSW. The CSW Bylaws address membership requirements and term of service. If you are interested in joining the CSW please contact Ms. Kathy Rodgers in the Office of the EVP for Academic and Research Affairs (see ex-officio listing for contact information).

Committee Leadership
Dr. Jing Wang (2014-2015 Chair)
UT School of Nursing
6901 Bertner Avenue, SON-614
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-9022
Jing.Wang@uth.tmc.edu
Joan Hernandez-McClain (2014-2015 Secretary)
UT Medical School
6431 Fannin, MSB-5.116
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-6628
Joan.HernandezMcClain@uth.tmc.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Marenda A. Wilson (2015)
UT GSBS
6767 Bertner, BSRB 3.8459
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-9856
Marenda.A.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Medical School
Dr. Allison Ownby (2015) 
UT Medical School
6431 Fannin, JJL 304-C
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-5131
Allison.R.Ownby@uth.tmc.edu
Dr. Mona Khan (2015)
UT Medical School
7000 Fannin, MSB-3.242
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-5727
Mona.Khan@uth.tmc.edu
School Of Biomedical Informatics
Dr. Amy Franklin (2015)
SBMI
7000 Fannin,UCT-600
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-486-3670
Amy.Franklin@uth.tmc.edu
Susan Guerrero (2015)
SBMI
7000 Fannin,UCT-600
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-3926
Susan.C.Guerrero@uth.tmc.edu
School Of Dentistry
Dr. Ezinne Ogbureke (2015)
UT School of Dentistry
7500 Cambridge, SOD-5330
Houston, TX 77054
Telephone: 713-486-4261
Ezinne.I.Ogbureke@uth.tmc.edu
Janet Peri (2015)
UT School of Dentistry
7500 Cambridge, SOD-4200
Houston, TX 77054
Telephone: 713-486-4204
Janet.Peri@uth.tmc.edu
School Of Nursing
Cheryl Loudd (2015)
UT School of Nursing
6901 Bertner Ave., SON-846
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-2023
Cheryl.Loudd@uth.tmc.edu
Amanda (Mandy) Boyce (2015)
UT School of Nursing
6901 Bertner Ave., SON-868
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-2003
Amanda.Kaplon@uth.tmc.edu

School of Public Health

Dr. Mary Ann Smith (2015)
UT SPH
1200 Pressler St., RAS W214
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-9236
Mary.A.Smith@uth.tmc.edu
Nesh Aqrawi (2015)
UT SPH
1200 Pressler St., RAS W234
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-9071
Nesh.Aqrawi@uth.tmc.edu

Dr. Catherine L. Troisi (2017)
UT SPH
1200 Pressler St., RAS E909
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-9164
Catherine.L.Troisi@uth.tmc.edu

 
Health Science Center - General
Wanda (Dennie) Clemons (2015)
HSC - Telecommunications
7000 Fannin, UCT 1115A
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-486-2235
Wanda.D.Clemons@uth.tmc.edu
Jenna Taylor (2015)
HSC - Office of Advancement
7000 Fannin, UCT 1200
Houston, TX  77030
Telephone: 713-500-3038
Jenna.C.Taylor@uth.tmc.edu

Michele Stanton (2015)
HSC - Auxiliary Enterprises
7900 Cambridge, CDC-321 
Houston, TX 77054
Telephone: 713-500-8458
Michele.L.Stanton@uth.tmc.edu

Human Resources
Renee Williams (2015)
HSC - Human Resources
7000 Fannin, UCT 150
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-3416
Renee.Williams@uth.tmc.edu
University Classified Staff Council
Brenda Adams (2015)
UT Medical School
6410 Fannin, UPB LL101
Houston, TX  77030
Telephone: 713-486-8706
Brenda.Adams@uth.tmc.edu
Shvon Lowe (2015)
UT Medical School
6410 Fannin, UPB G125
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-486-7565
Shvon.E.Lowe@uth.tmc.edu
Harris County Psychiatric Center
Students

Stephanie Bradley
Medical School/School of Public Health
Stephanie.L.Bradley@uth.tmc.edu

Daniella M. Chambers
School of Public Health
Daniella.M.Chambers@uth.tmc.edu

Ex-Officio Members
Martha (Kathy) Rodgers
HSC - EVP Academic & Research Affairs
7000 Fannin, UCT 1565D
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-3065
Kathy.Rodgers@uth.tmc.edu
Sahar Sarfaraz  
HSC - EVP Academic & Research Affairs
7000 Fannin, UCT 1565-3
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: 713-500-3085
Sahar.Sarfaraz@uth.tmc.edu