Human Resources

Contact Us

HR Leadership

Eric Fernette
Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
713.500.3110
Eric.Fernette@uth.tmc.edu

Kay Williamson
Director, Human Resources
713.500.3138
Kay.H.Williamson@uth.tmc.edu


Karla Crabtree
Director, Human Resources 
713.500.3193
Karla.T.Crabtree@uth.tmc.edu

Jill Strutton
Director, HCPC Human Resources
713.741.7892
Jill.N.Strutton@uth.tmc.edu

Mallory Stocker
Communication Assistant 
713.500-3132
Jill.N.Strutton@uth.tmc.edu

 

Compensation Services

Hina D. Naik
Director, Compensation Services
713.500.3128
Hina.D.Naik@uth.tmc.edu

Jill W. Dufour
Senior Compensation Analyst
713.500.3147
Jill.W.Dufour@uth.tmc.edu

Sheena A. Marosy 
Senior Compensation Analyst 
713.500.3162
Sheena.A.Marosy@uth.tmc.edu

Brittany Dawson
Compensation Analyst 
713.500.3132
Brittany.M.Dawson@uth.tmc.edu

Amber Harris
Compensation Assistant 
713.500.3152
Amber.Harris@uth.tmc.edu



 

Employee Relations

Debbie Norris
Employee Relations Advisor
713.500.3141
Deborah.M.Norris@uth.tmc.edu

Sandra Kelley
Employee Relations Advisor
713.500.3135
Sandra.J.Kelley@uth.tmc.edu

 

Employment Services

JT Rayburn
Manager, Human Resources
713.500.3113

John.Rayburn@uth.tmc.edu

Brandy Hull
Manager, Recruitment Services
713.500.3151
Brandy.R.Hull@uth.tmc.edu

Linda Muyskens
Executive Recruiter
713.500.3139

Linda.D.Muyskens@uth.tmc.edu

Lorna Jones
Senior Recruiter
713.500.3122
Lorna.D.Jones@uth.tmc.edu

Karen D Motsinger
Senior Recruiter
713.500.3111

Karen.D.Motsinger@uth.tmc.edu

Janine Watkins 
Recruitment Specialist 
713.500.3027 

Janine.Watkins@uth.tmc.edu

Bobbie L Ware
Recruiter
713.500.3142

Bobbie.L.Ware@uth.tmc.edu

Farasha Thompson
Senior Recruiter
713.500.3152
Farasha.D.Thompson@uth.tmc.edu

Tawana Y Calton
Assistant Recruiter
713.500.3185
Tawana.Y.Hailey@uth.tmc.edu

Arthur P Lupkowski
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3150
Arthur.P.Lupkowski@uth.tmc.edu

Sheila Jasek
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3150
Sheila.G.Jasek@uth.tmc.edu

Erin C Jones
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3150
Erin.C.Jones@uth.tmc.edu

Racquel Young
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3123
Racquel.Young@uth.tmc.edu

Isaiah Farr
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3157
Isaiah.J.Farr@uth.tmc.edu

 

HR Information Systems (HRIS)

Technology & Adoption Training

Krishna Kadiyala
Manager, HR Technology
713.500.3154
Naga.K.Kadiyala@uth.tmc.edu

Carrie Meusborn
Manager, Training & Development

713.500.3136 
Carrie.Meusborn@uth.tmc.edu

Stanford Moore
HR Business Analyst
713.500.3029
Stanford.Moore@uth.tmc.edu

Rebecca McGee
HR, Senior Trainer
713.500.3074 
Rebecca.McGee@uth.tmc.edu

 

Amy Dobson
HR Business System Analyst
713.500.3370
Amy.Dobson@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

Equal Opportunity

 

Kimberly Frayne
Equal Employment Opportunity Advisor
713.500.3079
Kimberly.C.Frayne@uth.tmc.edu

Training & Development

Anjanette Sullivan
Manager, Learning & Development
713.500.3083
Anjanette.H.Sullivan@uth.tmc.edu

Lathonia Oates
Training Specialist I
713.500.3143
Lathonia.D.Oates@uth.tmc.edu