Auxiliary EnterprisesAuxiliary Enterprises Copy Services

Contact Us

General Parking Services Email:    parking@uth.tmc.edu

University Center Tower (UCT)

7000 Fannin
Houston, TX  77030
713-500-3405  Main
713-500-0374  Fax

UCT Office Hours

7:00 am - 6:00 pm  Monday through Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm  Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday

University Professional Building Garage (UPG)

6414 Fannin
Houston, TX 77030
832-325-7655 Main
713-512-2282 Fax

UPG Office Hours

7:00 am - 6:00 pm Monday through Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday

UPG Valet Hours

7:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday through Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday

After 4:30 pm, keys can be picked up at the Security Desk located in Lobby of 6410 Fannin.


Director:

James Smiley, Director, Parking Services
James.M.Smiley@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8403

Staff:

Meron Tekle, Manager, Operations
Meron.G.Tekle@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3652

         Valerie Aragon, Support Assistant   
         Valerie.G.Aragon@uth.tmc.edu
         832-325-7658

De'Shetta King,Senior Support Assistant
De-Shetta.D.King@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3403

         Latuisha Daniels, Senior Support Assistant
         Latuisha.S.Daniels@uth.tmc.edu
         713-500-3424

         Krystle Garcia, Senior Support Assistant
         Krystle.Garcia@uth.tmc.edu
         832-325-7657

Auxiliary Enterprises is a division within University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston comprised of all its business entities. This family of fifteen-plus divisions plays a vital role providing a wide variety of essential services and support to UTHealth students, faculty and staff and often the Texas Medical Center community. These departments offer extremely competitive pricing and value added services.

Vision

To be the model Auxiliary Enterprises within American higher education universities.

Mission

To be the number one resource of choice for all of our customers in support of our university's mission.

Related Links

Auxiliary Enterprises Customer Satisfaction Survey

Nominate an AE Star Employee!

Auxiliary Enterprises