Auxiliary EnterprisesAuxiliary Enterprises Copy Services

Contact Printing Services

We look forward to working with you on your next project.
Give us a call at 713.500.4888 or click the link below to send an email.

UTHealth Printing Services
print@uth.tmc.edu


Creative Services
kelly.c.williams@uth.tmc.edu
donna.s.horbelt@uth.tmc.edu
Donna Horbelt
Director
donna.s.horbelt@uth.tmc.edu

Dante Wadsworth
Production Manager
dante.wadsworth@uth.tmc.edu
Kelly Williams
Graphics/Prepress Manager
kelly.c.williams@uth.tmc.edu
Nicole Tunson
Customer Service Representative &
UTHealth Specialist

nicole.c.tunson@uth.tmc.edu

Warren Merrill
Customer Service Representative &
MD Anderson Cancer Center Specialist

warren.l.merrill@uth.tmc.edu

Yolanda Medrano
MD Anderson Cancer Center Billing & Online Order Specialist
yolanda.medrano@uth.tmc.edu

TBA
UTHealth Billing &
Online Order Specialist

UTHealth Printing Services

1851 Cross Point, Suite 1.110 | Houston, TX 77054
phone: 713.500.4888 | fax: 713.500.4890 

Auxiliary Enterprises is a division within University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston comprised of all its business entities. This family of fifteen-plus divisions plays a vital role providing a wide variety of essential services and support to UTHealth students, faculty and staff and often the Texas Medical Center community. These departments offer extremely competitive pricing and value added services.

Vision

To be the model Auxiliary Enterprises within American higher education universities.

Mission

To be the number one resource of choice for all of our customers in support of our university's mission.

Related Links

Auxiliary Enterprises Customer Satisfaction Survey

Nominate an AE Star Employee!

Auxiliary Enterprises