CPH Faculty


Zhongming Zhao, PhD, MS
Zhongming Zhao, PhD, MS

Professor

Zhongming.Zhao@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-3631
Fax: 713-500-3907


Xiaoming Liu, PhD
Xiaoming Liu, PhD

Assistant Professor

Xiaoming.Liu@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-9820
Fax: 713-500-0900


Piper Below, PhD
Piper Below, PhD

Assistant Professor

Jennifer.E.Below@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-9846


Peilin Jia, PhD
Peilin Jia, PhD

Assistant Professor

Peilin.Jia@uth.tmc.edu
Phone: 713-500-3633
Fax: 713-500-3929


Han Chen, PhD
Han Chen, PhD

Assistant Professor

Han.Chen.2@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-9958
Fax: 713-500-0900


Degui Zhi, PhD
Degui Zhi, PhD

Assistant Professor

Degui.Zhi@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-3629
Fax: 713-500-3907


Assistant Professor
Luca Giancardo, PhD

Assistant Professor

Luca.Giancardo@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-3609
Fax: 713-500-0900


Leng Han, PhD
Leng Han, PhD

Assistant Professor

Leng.Han@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-6039
Fax: 713-500-0900


Assaf Gottlieb, PhD
Assaf Gottlieb, PhD

Assistant Professor

Assaf.Gottlieb@uth.tmc.edu
Fax: 713-500-0900


Yin Liu, PhD
Yin Liu, PhD

Associate Professor

Yin.Liu@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-5632
Fax: 713-500-0900


Jeffrey T. Chang, PhD
Jeffrey T. Chang, PhD

Assistant Professor

Jeffrey.T.Chang@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-3609
Fax: 713-500-0900


Jennifer E Sanner, PhD, RN
Jennifer E Sanner, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Jennifer.E.Sanner@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-2114


Dung-Fang Lee, PhD
Dung-Fang Lee, PhD

Assistant Professor

Dung-Fang.Lee@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-6132
Fax: 713-500-7456


Yoshua Esquenazi, MD
Yoshua Esquenazi, MD

Assistant Professor

Yoshua.EsquenaziLevy@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-704-7100
Fax: 713-704-7150


Wenbo Li, PhD
Wenbo Li, PhD

Assistant Professor

Wenbo.Li@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-704-6103
Fax: 713-704-0652


Jiaqian Wu, PhD
Jiaqian Wu, PhD

Associate Professor

Jiaqian.Wu@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-3421
Fax: 713-500-2424


Arif Harmanci, MS, PhD
Arif Harmanci, MS, PhD

Assistant Professor

Arif.O.Harmanci@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-3900


Sheng Pan, Ph.D
Sheng Pan, PhD

Associate Professor

Sheng.Pan@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713 486-5428


Léorah Freeman, MD, PhD
Léorah Freeman, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

Leorah.Freeman@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-486-2653
Fax: 713-500-7040

Gabriel R. Fries, PhD
Gabriel R. Fries, PhD

Assistant Professor

Gabriel.R.Fries@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-3627
Fax: 713-500-7040

Hsiming (Sidney) Wang, PhD
Hsiming (Sidney) Wang, PhD

Assistant Professor

Hsi.ming.s.wang@uth.tmc.edu
Office: 713-500-2427