Campus Maps

The UTHealth campus is located in the heart of the Texas Medical Center (TMC) and is made up of six schools, four institutes and the UT Harris County Psychiatric Center (HCPC). Below is an interactive map of the TMC Campus.

University Facilities in the TMC

Primary Teaching Hospital Affiliates

UTHealth Bookstores

General Houston Information