Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Accounting & Budget

Contact Us

Main Contact:                                           Accounting & Budget
Phone: 713-500-4925 713-500-4919
Email: accounting@uth.tmc.edu budget@uth.tmc.edu
Address: UTHealth General Accounting
7000 Fannin Street, Suite 902
Houston, TX 77030
UTHealth Budget & Financial Reporting
P.O. Box 20036
Houston, TX 77225
Staff MemberPhoneEmail
Scott Barnett
Director, Accounting & Budget
500-4915 Scott.Barnett@uth.tmc.edu
Bernadette Beard
Senior Business Systems Analyst
500-4976 Bernadette.Beard@uth.tmc.edu
Christina Graham
Institutional Wide Senior Financial Analyst
500-4912 Christina.D.Graham@uth.tmc.edu
Tomer Leibowitz 
Institutional Wide Associate Financial Analyst
500-4913 Tomer.Leibowitz@uth.tmc.edu

Jayne Little
Senior Administrative Coordinator
500-4924 Jayne.Little@uth.tmc.edu
Duc-Vien Luu 
Institutional Wide Associate Financial Analyst
500-4929 Duc-Vien.Luu@uth.tmc.edu
Addison Marshall
Institutional Wide Financial Analyst
500-3159 Addison.M.Marshall@uth.tmc.edu
Vanessa McKeown
Assistant Vice President, Accounting & Budget
500-4950 Vanessa.McKeown@uth.tmc.edu

Dorian Saucedo
Institutional Wide Associate Financial Analyst
500-4971 Dorian.Saucedo@uth.tmc.edu