Parking Services

Contact Us

Parking Services General Contact Information

General Parking Services Email: parking@uth.tmc.edu

University Center Tower (UCT)
7000 Fannin
Houston, TX 77030
713-500-3405 - Main
713-500-0374 - Fax

UCT Office Hours
7:00 am - 6:00 pm - Monday through Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm - Friday
Closed - Saturday and Sunday

University Professional Building Garage (UPG)
6414 Fannin
Houston, TX 77030
832-325-7655 - Main
713-512-2282 - Fax

UPG Valet Hours
7:30 am - 4:30 pm - Monday through Friday
Closed - Saturday and Sunday

After 4:30 pm, keys can be picked up at the Security Desk located in Lobby of 6410 Fannin.

UPG Office Hours
7:00 am - 6:00 pm - Monday through Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm - Friday
Closed - Saturday and Sunday


Staff Contacts

James Smiley
Director, Parking Services
713-500-8403
James.M.Smiley@uth.tmc.edu


Meron Tekle
Manager, Parking Operations
713-500-3405
Meron.G.Tekle@uth.tmc.edu

Brent Shumaker
Manager, Parking Operations
832-325-7654
Brent.Shumaker@uth.tmc.edu

Vanessa Rangel
Administrative Assistant
713-500-3652
Vanessa.A.Rangel@uth.tmc.edu

Valerie Aragon
Senior Support Assistant
832-325-7658
Valerie.G.Aragon@uth.tmc.edu

Amanda Easterling
Support Assistant
832-325-7657
Amanda.Easterling@uth.tmc.edu

Hannah Cambel
Senior Support Assistant
713-500-3403
Hannah.A.Cambel@uth.tmc.edu

Sam Perez
Support Assistant
713-500-3424
Samuel.Perez@uth.tmc.edu