Membership

Chair 
Cameron B. Jeter, PhD      (2023)
UTHealth | SOD
Cameron.B.Jeter@uth.tmc.edu

Chair-Elect
Daniel A. Harrington, PhD    (2024)
UTHealth | SOD
Daniel.Harrington@uth.tmc.edu 

School of Biomedical Informatics / School of Dentistry / Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Medical School / School of Nursing / School of Public Health / ex officio


School of Biomedical Informatics

Licong Cui, PhD                             
(2023)
(at large member)
UTHealth | SBMI    
Licong.Cui@uth.tmc.edu  

Assaf Gottlieb, PhD
(2023)
(at large member)
UTHealth | SBMI    
Assaf.Gottlieb@uth.tmc.edu

Arif Harmanci, PhD 
(2023) (at large member)
UTHealth | SBMI   
Arif.O.Harmanci@uth.tmc.edu

Kirk Roberts, PhD, MS
(2023)
(fac gov member)
UTHealth | SBMI
Kirk.Roberts@uth.tmc.edu

Alternate
TBD

School of Dentistry

June Sadowsky, PhD                         
(2022) (at large member)
UTHealth | SOD 
June.Sadowsky@uth.tmc.edu

F. Kurt Kasper, PhD 
(2023)
(at large member)
UTHealth | SOD
Fred.K.Kasper@uth.tmc.edu

Dharini van der Hoeven, PhD    
(2023)
(at large member)
UTHealth | SOD
Dharini.vanderHoeven@uth.tmc.edu

Alan L. Myers, PharmD, PhD, RPh
(2023) (fac gov member)
UTHealth | SOD    
Alan.L.Myers@uth.tmc.edu

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Nicholas R. De Lay, PhD                      
(2023) 
(at large member)                    
UTHealth | MMS
Nicholas.R.DeLay@uth.tmc.edu

Jennifer M. Bailey, MA, PhD
(2022)
(at large member)
UTHealth | MMS
Jennifer.M.Bailey@uth.tmc.edu

McGovern Medical School

Joseph L. Alcorn, PhD            
(2022) (at large member)
UTHealth | MMS
Joseph.L.Alcorn@uth.tmc.edu

Elaheh Ashtari, PsyD
(2022) (at large member)
UTHealth | MMS
Elaheh.Ashtari@uth.tmc.edu

Meenakshi B. Bhattacharjee, MBBS, MD
(2022) (at large member)
UTHealth | MMS
Meenakshi.B.Bhattacharjee@uth.tmc.edu

Linh P. Bui, MD
(2023) (at large member)
UTHealth | MMS
Linh.P.Bui@uth.tmc.edu

Nachum Dafny, MD
(2022) 
(at large member)
UTHealth | MMS

Nachum.Dafny@uth.tmc.edu

Rhashedah A’nacee Ekeoduru, MD
(2023) (at large member)
UTHealth | MMS
Rhashedah.A.Ekeoduru@uth.tmc.edu

Syed S. Hashmi, MD
(2024) (at large member)
UTHealth | MMS
Syed.S.Hashmi.1@uth.tmc.edu

Georgene W. Hergenroeder, PhD
(2023) 
(fac gov member)
UTHealth | MMS
Georgene.W.Hergenroeder@uth.tmc.edu

Nahid J. Rianon, MD, DrPH
(2022) (fac gov member)
UTHealth | MMS
Nahid.J.Rianon@uth.tmc.edu

Bethany Rachelle Williams, PhD
(2022) (at large member)
UTHealth | MMS
Bethany.R.Williams@uth.tmc.edu

Alternate
TBD

Alternate
TBD

Cizik School of Nursing

Vaunette P. Fay, PhD, RN
(2023) 
(at large member)
UTHealth | CSON
Vaunette.P.Fay@uth.tmc.edu

Carole L. Mackavey, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNPC
(2021) 
(fac gov member)
UTHealth | CSON
Carole.L.Mackavey@uth.tmc.edu

Omobola A. Oyeleye, EdD, JD, RN-BC, CNE
(2023) (fac gov member)
UTHealth | CSON
Omobola.A.Oyeleye@uth.tmc.edu

Seth Stephens, DNP, RN, ACNP-BC, CPHQ
(2022) (at large member)
UTHealth | CSON
Seth.Stephens@uth.tmc.edu

School of Public Health

Eric C. Jones, PhD
(2022) (fac gov member)
UTHealth | SPH - El Paso
Eric.C.Jones@uth.tmc.edu

Yun-Xin Fu, PhD
(2022) (at large member)
UTHealth | SPH
Yunxin.Fu@uth.tmc.edu

Ross Shegog, PhD
(2022) (fac gov member)
UTHealth | SPH        
Ross.Shegog@uth.tmc.edu

Craig L. Hanis, PhD
(2022) (at large member)
UTHealth | SPH                  
Craig.L.Hanis@uth.tmc.edu

University Classified Staff Council & Student InterCouncil Members: FY2020

UCSC Representative
Ms. Alainna Talton
Senior Administrative Manager, Interventional Radiology
Alainna.D.Talton@uth.tmc.edu

SIC Representative
TBD

Ex-Officio Members

Michael R. Blackburn, PhD                          
EVP and Chief Academic Officer
UTHealth | EVP & CAO
Michael.R.Blackburn@uth.tmc.edu

Tiffany Champagne-Langabeer, PhD
(IFC Past Chair for FY 2022)
UTHealth | CSON
Tiffany.Champagne@uth.tmc.edu

Kevin A. Morano, PhD
Associate VP, Faculty Affairs & Development
UTHealth | EVP & CAO
Kevin.A.Morano@uth.tmc.edu

Teresa Schade-Lugo, CAP
(IFC Secretary)
Senior Executive Administrator
UTHealth | EVP & CAO
Teresa.SchadeLugo@uth.tmc.edu