Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Office of Technology Management

Contact Us

The Office of Technology Management is located in the University Center Tower (UCT) at:

7000 Fannin Street, Suite 720
Houston, Texas 77030

Phone: (+1) 713-500-3369 
Fax:     (+1) 713-500-0331
Email:  otm@uth.tmc.edu

OTM Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce D. Butler, Ph.D. Vice President, Research and Technology 713-500-3369 Bruce.D.Butler@uth.tmc.edu
Christine E. Flynn, Ph.D. Associate Director, Licensing and New Venture Development

Director, Biotechnology Commercialization Center

713-500-3383

Christine.Flynn@uth.tmc.edu

Peter Seferian, Ph.D. Senior Patent Manager 713-500-3377 Peter.Seferian@uth.tmc.edu
Hannah Marman Nelson, Ph.D. Technology Licensing Associate 713-500-3399 Hannah.E.Marman@uth.tmc.edu  
Jane K. Lee, MPH, J.D. Technology Licensing Assistant 713-500-3384 Jane.Lee@uth.tmc.edu
Jan Hendrickson Senior Administrative Manager 713-500-3369 Janet.M.Hendrickson@uth.tmc.edu
Elda Tolentino Senior Administrative Coordinator 713-500-3353 Elda.Tolentino@uth.tmc.edu

Directions to OTM's office:

If you are travelling north on Main from the 610 loop, turn right on Pressler at the traffic signal.

If you are travelling south on Main, look for the traffic signal one street past Holcombe Blvd and turn left on Pressler.

To park in the garage at 7000 Fannin, Turn right from Pressler onto Fannin, and turn right  into UTHealth, University Center Tower garage. Take garage elevator to the 7th floor, suite 720.

Parking

Garage parking is available at UCT from the Fannin Street (southbound) entrance, just south of Pressler Street.

Public Transportation

UCT is directly across the street from the METRO Texas Medical Center Transit Center at 6910 Fannin Street, serving METRO bus and rail passengers.

METRO Bus routes and schedules
METRORail map and schedule