Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Information Technology Governance Council

The University Information Technology Governance Council serves as an advisory council to the president and chief operating officer on institution-wide information technology strategies.


Kevin Dillon, MBA, CPA
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer


Giuseppe Colasurdo, MD

Kevin A. Morano, PhD
Senior Vice President for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Martin Citardi, MD
Professor, Chair and Vice Dean of Clinical Technology

Bassel Choucair
Associate Vice President of IT User Experience and Support

Mary Dickerson, MBA
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer

Babatope Fatuyi, MD
Chief Medical Information Officer

Nancy McNiel, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs at McGovern Medical School 

Melissa Pifko, JD
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

Michael Tramonte, MBA, CPA
Senior Vice President, Finance and Business Services and Chief Financial Officer

Amar Yousif, MBA
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Date Modified: 5/10/2024