Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Contact

Auxiliary Enterprises Staff

Wes Stewart
Vice President Facilities, Planning, Engineering & Auxiliary Enterprises
William.W.Stewart@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8400
Cynthia Collier
Assistant to the Vice President-Chief Auxiliary Enterprises Officer
Cynthia.R.Collier@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8407
Traci Harris
Administrative Manager
Traci.L.Harris@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8402

Auxiliary Enterprises Departments

Bookstore-Dentistry
713-486-4450 (tel)
713-486-4449 (fax)
1394mgr@follett.com
Bookstore-Medical
713-500-5860 (tel)
713-500-0540 (fax)
1393mgr@follett.com
Demurrage
713-500-5959 (tel)
Cooley Life Center
713-500-8400 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
aux_cooley@uth.tmc.edu
Dining and Catering
713-500-9103 (tel)
DiningandVending@uth.tmc.edu
Mail Services
713-500-8115 (tel)
713-500-8117 (fax)
Mobility Program
713-500-8405 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
Mobility@uth.tmc.edu
Parking Services - UCT
713-500-3405 (tel)
713-500-0734 (fax)
parking@uth.tmc.edu
Parking Services - UTPB
832-325-7655 (tel)
713-512-2282 (fax)
parking@uth.tmc.edu
Recreation Center
713-500-8420 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
Rec@uth.tmc.edu
Shuttle Services
713-500-8400 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
shuttle@uth.tmc.edu
Student Health & Counseling Services
713-500-5171 (tel)
713-500-0605 (fax)
ms.studenthealthclinic@uth.tmc.edu
Student Insurance
713-500-8400 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
student-insurance@uth.tmc.edu
University Housing
713-500-8444 (tel)
713-500-8448 (fax)
housing@uth.tmc.edu

Customer Satisfaction Survey

We strive to provide the best customer service within our respective departments, and we value your opinion. If there is anything we are missing or you have any suggestions/comments that will help us to help you better, please fill out our Customer Satisfaction Survey.

Official Complaint Policy

While we do encourage feedback via our Customer Satisfaction Survey, we realize that this may not always be an adequate way to resolve a complaint you may have with one of our departments. If you feel you need to pursue a more formal complaint, please read our Complaint Policy and take any and all necessary steps outlined in that policy.