Contact Auxiliary Enterprises

Auxiliary Enterprises Staff

Charlie Figari
Vice President and Chief Auxiliary Enterprises Officer
Charles.A.Figari@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8400
Cynthia Collier
Assistant to the Vice President-Chief Auxiliary Enterprises Officer
Cynthia.R.Collier@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8407
Traci Harris
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Traci.L.Harris@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8402

Auxiliary Enterprises Departments

Bookstore-Dentistry
713-486-4450 (tel)
713-486-4449 (fax)
Bookstore-Medical
713-500-5860 (tel)
713-500-0540 (fax)
Bookstore-Nursing
713-500-9561 (tel)
713-500-0295 (fax)
Copy Services
713-500-8410 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
Cooley Life Center
713-500-8400 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
Dining and Catering
713-500-9103 (tel)
713-500-0934 (fax)
DiningandVending@uth.tmc.edu
Mail Services
713-500-8115 (tel)
713-500-8117 (fax)
Mobility Program
713-500-8405 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
Parking Services - UCT
713-500-3405 (tel)
713-500-0734 (fax)
parking@uth.tmc.edu
Parking Services - UTPB
832-325-7655 (tel)
713-512-2282 (fax)
parking@uth.tmc.edu
Recreation Center
713-500-8420 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
Shuttle Services
713-500-8400 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
shuttle@uth.tmc.edu
Student Health Services
713-500-5171 (tel)
713-500-0605 (fax)
Student Insurance
713-500-8400 (tel)
713-500-8409 (fax)
University Housing
713-500-8444 (tel)
713-500-8448 (fax)
housing@uth.tmc.edu
Customer Satisfaction Survey

We strive to provide the best customer service within our respective departments, and we value your opinion. If there is anything we are missing or you have any suggestions/comments that will help us to help you better, please fill out our Customer Satisfaction Survey.

Official Complaint Policy

While we do encourage feedback via our Customer Satisfaction Survey, we realize that this may not always be an adequate way to resolve a complaint you may have with one of our departments. If you feel you need to pursue a more formal complaint, please read our Complaint Policy and take any and all necessary steps outlined in that policy.