Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Committee For the Protection of Human Subjects

Contact CPHS

Stephanie M. Francisco, BA
IRB Coordinator, Panel 1
(713) 500-7941
Stephanie.M.Francisco@uth.tmc.edu

Audrey Williams, PhD
Senior IRB Senior Coordinator, Panel 2
(713) 500-7914
Audrey.Williams@uth.tmc.edu

Vanessa Fuller, BS
IRB Coordinator, Panel 3
(713) 500-7971
Susan.V.Fuller@uth.tmc.edu 

Laura K. Lincoln, BS
IRB Senior Coordinator, Panel 4
(713) 500-7939
Laura.K.Lincoln@uth.tmc.edu

Sylvia Romo, BSBM
Senior IRB Coordinator
(713) 500-6756
Sylvia.Romo@uth.tmc.edu

Cynthia Edmonds, MLA
IRB Director 
(713) 500-7936
Cynthia.L.Edmonds@uth.tmc.edu

Anne Dougherty, MD
Vice President, Human Research Protections Program
Institutional Official 
Anne.H.Dougherty@uth.tmc.edu

 

CPHS HELPLINE   713-500-7943
iRIS HELPLINE    713-500-7960
UTHealth’s Compliance Hotline (1-888-472-9868)

How can we improve this site?


Committee for the Protection of Human Subjects
6410 Fannin, Suite 1100
Houston, Texas 77030

Phone 713-500-7943
Fax     713-500-7951
Email cphs@uth.tmc.edu 

IRIS Support 713-500-7960

CLINICAL TRIALS RESOURCE CENTER 

OFFICE OF RESEARCH 

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & SAFETY 

CORE LABORATORIES

SPONSORED PROJECTS

TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT

aahrpp logo