Postdoctoral Directory

If you are a postdoc at UTHealth and would like to submit a profile, fill out this form

Ashley Hedrick, PhD
NCI Cancer Control Research Training Program
Ashley.M.Hedrick@uth.tmc.edu
Erika Faraoni, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Erika.Y.Faraoni@uth.tmc.edu
Fangshi Zhu, PhD
PM&R Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Fangshi.Zhu@uth.tmc.edu
Frank Blixt, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Frank.Blixt@uth.tmc.edu
M S Zobaer, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
M.S.Zobaer@uth.tmc.edu
Michael Mesa, PhD
IES Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Michael.P.Mesa@uth.tmc.edu
Shantanu Guha, MPH, PhD
T32 Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Shantanu.Guha@uth.tmc.edu