Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Search UTHealth Houston

Search

Postdoctoral Directory

If you are a postdoc at UTHealth Houston and would like to submit a profile, fill out this form

Asif Zaman, PhD
Postdoctoral research fellow
Asif.Zaman@uth.tmc.edu
Derek Craig, PhD, MPH
NCI T32 Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Derek.W.Craig@uth.tmc.edu
Frank Blixt, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Frank.Blixt@uth.tmc.edu
Jace Alan Willis, Ph.D.
NEI Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Jace.A.Willis@uth.tmc.edu
Le Chang, PhD
CPRIT BIG-TCR Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Le.Chang@uth.tmc.edu
Ling Tong, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Ling.Tong@uth.tmc.edu
Maks Mihalj, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Advanced Cardiopulmonary Therapies and Transplantation (ACTAT)
Maks.Mihalj@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Paula Maziero, MD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Neurocognitive Disorders Center at UTHealth Houston
Maria.Paula.Maziero@uth.tmc.edu
Mehboob Ali, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Mehboob.Ali@uth.tmc.edu
Mohd Ishtikhar, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Mohd.Ishtikhar@uth.tmc.edu
Nam Van Truong, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Nam.V.Truong@uth.tmc.edu
Parag Jain, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Parag.Jain@uth.tmc.edu
Valerie Bambha, PhD
IES Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Valerie.P.Bambha@uth.tmc.edu